Swan Credit Union Ltd.

A locally run non-for-profit financial cooperative providing savings and affordable loans to all members. All members are expected to save on a regular basis and become eligible to apply for loans of up to 3 times their savings after 3 months of membership.
We operate as three branches covering three different localities: MK Community Bank covering Milton Keynes; Aylesbury Vale Community Bank covering North Buckinghamshire and Thame Community Bank covering South Oxfordshire.
membership is free to anyone living or working in any of these three areas